General Inquiries - info@foothillsbluegrass.com

General inquiries for Shady Grove - Info@shadygrovefestival.ca

Eric Holt - President - erich@foothillsbluegrass.com

Brian Fukushima - Vice President - brianf@foothillsbluegrass.com

Bettie Yanota - Treasurer - bettiey@foothillsbluegrass.com

Gerry Madigan - Secretary - gerrym@foothillsbluegrass.com

Bill Jackson - Artistic Director - billj@foothillsbluegrass.com

Bruce Rohn - Director - brucer@foothillsbluegrass.com

Aaron Flemming - Director - aaronf@foothillsbluegrass.com

Boh Woodward - Director - bohw@foothillsbluegrass.com

Cindy Tunzelmann - Membership Director - cindyt@foothillsbluegrass.com

Sue Holt - Casino Director - sueh@foothillsbluegrass.com

Anchor Tab